Deleting your account will permanently remove all game history and personal settings. Please note, you can only delete your account through our website.
Do I need to delete my account?
You can accomplish the following actions without deleting your account:
How can I delete my free account?
- Go to your Account Settings.
- Click the Delete Account link at the bottom of the Account Page. (If you do not see the "Delete Account" option, it means your account has full access and is therefore not deletable.)
- Choose a reason why you want to delete your account.
- Click the orange Delete My Account button.
- Click the Confirm button on the window that appears. Your account will be deleted.
How can I delete my subscribed account?
Accounts which currently have Premium access cannot be deleted. However, you can cancel auto-renewal and wait for your subscription to end, or you may request immediate account deletion by emailing us. If you are having trouble logging in to delete your account, please submit a request under Login Help.