Can multiple members train on the same computer or mobile device?

Multiple members can train on the same computer or mobile device. However, each member should completely log out of their Lumosity account at the end of their training.

If each member does not log out, the next person to use the same device may be logged in to the previous member’s account and end up training on the wrong account.

Click here if you are sharing a computer

The name of the account you are currently logged into can be seen in the top right corner of the website.

If your name is not shown, you will need to log out before you can log in to the correct account.

Click on the name in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. Select Logout from the drop-down menu as shown below.

                                         

Then, visit the login page to sign in with your email address and your password.

Please note: Even if you click a link in your own training reminder email, if the last person to train has not logged out, you will be taken to their account. This is why it is important that each user log out completely after each session.

Please note that we cannot remove or alter game scores once they have been recorded.

If you're still having trouble accessing your account or you've received an invalid password message, please visit this FAQ.

Click here if you are sharing an iPad, iPhone, or Android device

To make sure you are logged into the right account, start by tapping the ... icon. Then tap Your Account or Settings. If the email address listed is not your own, tap Log Out at the bottom of the screen to log out of the current account.

                                        

To log in to another account, enter the email address and password for the account you'd like to access on the Log In screen.                                     

Repeat these steps to log into any other account.

Last Updated:
Was this article helpful?